Search the Auction Exchange for auctions, news, and more!

AUCTION EXCHANGE OFFICE

P.O. Box 90 — 27 N. Jefferson St.
Knightstown, IN 46148-0090
TOLL-FREE NUMBER
1-888-339-3795, ext. 134
LOCAL 765-345-5133
FAX NUMBER 1-877-223-3778
(24 hours)

OFFICE HOURS


7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday, or answering machine evenings, holidays and weekends.

ADVERTISING POLICY

All advertising is run subject to publishers’ approval. The publisher reserves the right to reject, suspend or accept advertising for any reason whatsoever irrespective of the validity of the reasons.

PUBLISHER

Tony Gregory
1-800-876-5133, ext. 321
E-mail: tony@eauctionexchange.com

ADVERTISING

Lorri Egan
Publication / Advertising Manager,
1-888-339-3795, ext. 134
E-mail: lorri@eauctionexchange.com
Fax: 1-877-223-3778

EDITORIAL
Rachel Shallenberg
Editor, 1-800-876-5133, ext. 113
E-mail: rshallenberg@eauctionexchange.com

Connie Swaim
Managing Editor , 1-800-876-5133, ext. 189
E-mail: connie@eauctionexchange.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Emily Myers
1-800-876-5133, ext. 151
E-mail: emyers@eauctionexchange.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

If
you have questions about, or would like to start
your subscription or delivery, please contact:
1-800-876-5133
or

Email: subscriptions@eauctionexchange.com

WEBSITE QUESTIONS & COMMENTS

Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@eauctionexchange.com